HELLODESIGN.HU – design.derű.barátok.

Interview with Nacho Polo

Posted in 11. Interjúk by Hellodesign on 2010. március 26. péntek

I was born with the passion for art and it was destiny that brought me to the world of design and interior design which now I dedicate my life to.  After working several years as Creative Director in a European design firm, and later in an Architecture and Design Studio, I decided to set up my own Studio of Architecture and Interior Design in 2003 in Miami Beach, USA and working between Europe and the U.S.

Via & more: Yatzer

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

